Current Students/Researchers

  • Mehrdad Moharrami (PhD)
  • Mohammad Mahdi Khalili (PhD)
  • Chaowei Xiao (PhD)
  • Xueru Zhang (PhD)
  • Kun Jin (PhD)

Graduated Students

  • Armin Sarabi (PhD, December 2017. Post-doctoral Research at UM)
  • Parinaz Naghizadeh (PhD, August 2016. Post-doctoral Researcher at Purdue)
  • Yang Liu (PhD, November 2015. Post-doctoral fellow at Harvard University)
  • Qingsi Wang (PhD, August 2014. Qualcomm Research)
  • Shang-Pin Sheng (PhD, June 2014.
  • Chun Lo (PhD, April 2014, co-advised with Jerry Lynch. MicroStrategy.)
  • Cem Tekin (PhD, January 2013. Assistant Professor in Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University, Turkey.)
  • Yi Wang (PhD, May 2011, co-advised with Demos Teneketzis. American Axel and Manufacturing.)
  • Sahand Haji Ali Ahmad (PhD, July 2010. Zurich Capital Markets.)
  • David Shuman (PhD, March 2010. Assistant Professor in Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science, Macalester College.)
  • Dongsook Kim (PhD, September 2008. Samsung.)
  • Jungkeun Yoon (PhD, July 2007, co-advised with Brian Noble. Samsung.)
  • Nicholas Chang (PhD, July 2007. MIT Lincoln Labs.)
  • Chih-Fan Hsin (PhD, February 2006. Intel.)
  • Navid Ehsan (PhD, May 2005. Qualcomm.)
  • Enrique J. Duarte-Melo (PhD, April 2005. Boston Consulting Group.)

Postdocs and Visitors

  • Yechao Bai (visiting researcher, Nanjing University)
  • Chenshu Wu (visiting researcher, Tsinghua University)
  • Apoorva Jindal (Post-doc. Juniper Networks.)
  • Quanquan Liang (visiting researcher, Shangdong University)
  • Xiaopei Wu (visiting researcher, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China)
  • Eric Ke Li (visiting researcher, Tsinghua University)